Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tommy Rosales

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tommy Rosales

5 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mercedes Rodriguez

Mercedes Rodriguez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia was very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of secretplace007

secretplace007

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby was exemplary with establishing a new Texas Auto Liability policy for me . Clear , Polite , Efficient Service how refreshing !"
Profile photo of Krishna Sathvik Mantripragada

Krishna Sathvik Mantripragada

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"To be honest I just loved the way Ruby helped me to get my AUTO & Renters insurance she is so good at listening to all my requirements and helping me to get good deal I’m so happy working with state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Ruben Cadenas

Ruben Cadenas

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service I received."
Profile photo of Jana Adams

Jana Adams

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love dealing with Ruby when we have insurance needs or questions. She looks out for her customers and is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Christine Dear

Christine Dear

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys have always taken great care of me, and all my insurance needs for the last 40 years! Can't imagine using anyone else!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Dominguez

Jonathan Dominguez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a first time car owner, this agency, specifically Ruby, has been very helpful and understanding throughout the whole process of getting me the best deal out of my car insurance. Ruby is very charismatic and knows how to make her clients comfortable! I would 100% recommend this agency to anyone who wants to feel like their agents care about them and their well-being; Thank you so much Ruby for all of your help! Just by the couple of calls we’ve had so far, I know you and your agency are very trustworthy - I made the right decision to sign up with State Farm. Thank you for making me feel at home!"
Profile photo of TRICIA RAPER-COMBS

TRICIA RAPER-COMBS

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been insured with this office for more than 25 years. Prior to Tommy Rosales, Larry Harberson was the agent and they both were blessed to have an AMAZING staff. Ms. Ruby and Ms. Sharon are very knowledgeable and always very helpful. During one of worst times in my life, I had a car accident and my State Farm insured wedding ring accidentally fell in the garbage disposal and was damaged. Ms. Ruby comforted me, personally and professionally, throughout the entire process of getting my car repaired and my ring replaced. Her caring nature, love and support will never be forgotten. For all of your insurance needs, I highly recommend Tommy Rosales State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Stephanie Marsh

Stephanie Marsh

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby provides excellent customer service! She’s always quick to respond and help with any questions or changes I need."
Profile photo of Autura Isabell

Autura Isabell

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for years! It has been an excellent experience. I just love working with the team, especially Sharon. She is so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Cesar Renteria

Cesar Renteria

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and kindness (Original) Buen servicio y amabilidad"
Profile photo of Kyle Dorny

Kyle Dorny

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ruby has done a great job helping me and my young family get insured for the first time. Its been very straightforward and easy."
Profile photo of Gaby Mondragon

Gaby Mondragon

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience was very good and above all the communication I had with Julia, she explained everything very well. I liked the treatment she gave me, thank you very much. (Original) Fue muy buena mi experiencia y sobretodo la comunicación que tube con Julia me explico todo muy bien me agrado el trato que se me dió muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Kimberly Lamb

Kimberly Lamb

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, kind, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Charles Thurman

Charles Thurman

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this Denton Texas State Farm office for 25+ years, always excellent service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Herrera

Christopher Herrera

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia was amazing! Being new to getting insurance on my own for the first time at a young age helped me get a better understanding, quotes, and discounts. This engaged me to choose statefarm. Definitely recommend anyone looking for reliable insurance in Denton!"
Profile photo of Heather Hogan

Heather Hogan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby has been amazing to work with. My bill was $10 higher and she called to explain and assure me it would be corrected. I had been with Allstate prior and my rates went up hundreds and I could barely get someone on the phone. I am very happy I switched."
Profile photo of Tabitha Garcia

Tabitha Garcia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby, at Tommy Rosales State Farm, is exceptional! Being insured with two other companies for the past 25 years, I switched my Auto insurance to State Farm. I am so happy I did. There is a HUGE difference in customer service. Thank you Ruby for responding quickly to my calls and emails each time I’ve had a question."
Profile photo of Stephanie Siddle

Stephanie Siddle

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ruby she is amazing and has always been very kind and helpful. Thank you ."
Profile photo of Cherry Williams

Cherry Williams

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to pay my house Insurance. Julia was very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Prudence Sanchez

Prudence Sanchez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby Godino is knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and anticipates needs of the client. That type of customer service is very rare and much appreciated."
Profile photo of Wendy Beltran

Wendy Beltran

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Newlon

Ashley Newlon

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Mrs Sharon she is amazing and very helpful and patient and she made sure I had everything I needed and a pay less then what I was paying"
Profile photo of Michael Rodriguez

Michael Rodriguez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was really easy and fast. Julia is really nice."
Profile photo of David liechty

David liechty

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby did an awesome job helping us out. You guy’s rock."