Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tommy Rosales

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tommy Rosales

5 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Marsh

Stephanie Marsh

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby provides excellent customer service! She’s always quick to respond and help with any questions or changes I need."
Profile photo of Autura Isabell

Autura Isabell

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for years! It has been an excellent experience. I just love working with the team, especially Sharon. She is so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Cesar Renteria

Cesar Renteria

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buen servicio y amabilidad"
Profile photo of Kyle Dorny

Kyle Dorny

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ruby has done a great job helping me and my young family get insured for the first time. Its been very straightforward and easy."
Profile photo of Gaby Mondragon

Gaby Mondragon

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Lamb

Kimberly Lamb

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, kind, and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Charles Thurman

Charles Thurman

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this Denton Texas State Farm office for 25+ years, always excellent service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Herrera

Christopher Herrera

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia was amazing! Being new to getting insurance on my own for the first time at a young age helped me get a better understanding, quotes, and discounts. This engaged me to choose statefarm. Definitely recommend anyone looking for reliable insurance in Denton!"
Profile photo of Heather Hogan

Heather Hogan

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby has been amazing to work with. My bill was $10 higher and she called to explain and assure me it would be corrected. I had been with Allstate prior and my rates went up hundreds and I could barely get someone on the phone. I am very happy I switched."
Profile photo of Tabitha Garcia

Tabitha Garcia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Siddle

Stephanie Siddle

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Ruby she is amazing and has always been very kind and helpful. Thank you ."
Profile photo of Cherry Williams

Cherry Williams

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to pay my house Insurance. Julia was very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Prudence Sanchez

Prudence Sanchez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby Godino is knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and anticipates needs of the client. That type of customer service is very rare and much appreciated."
Profile photo of Wendy Beltran

Wendy Beltran

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Newlon

Ashley Newlon

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Mrs Sharon she is amazing and very helpful and patient and she made sure I had everything I needed and a pay less then what I was paying"
Profile photo of Michael Rodriguez

Michael Rodriguez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was really easy and fast. Julia is really nice."
Profile photo of David liechty

David liechty

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby did an awesome job helping us out. You guy’s rock."
Profile photo of Jacob Rivera

Jacob Rivera

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby is the best she is super helpfull and very good at was she does and gets you what your looking for."
Profile photo of Barry Haack

Barry Haack

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby is amazing! She saved the day just like a good neighbor would! Ruby was there."
Profile photo of Patty Wilt

Patty Wilt

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been with State Farm for almost 40 years. They are helpful in all situations! Great company."
Profile photo of brandon knight

brandon knight

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5