Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tommy Rosales

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tommy Rosales

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carolina Juarez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ruby there is great! She has always been very helpful. One of the main reasons I decided to stay with State Farm!"

Bantu Sam Pranay Charan

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Julia is one of the best women I meet at State Farm in Denton She helped me a lot in picking a good plan She really explained everything in a awesome manner"

Omar Naji

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sharon Hardin of Tommy Rosales, State Farm Insurance Agent, is the best insurance agent I've ever dealt with. She's professional, courteous, knows her clients' needs, responsive, efficient in providing the best cost effective coverage."

Trevor Sisk

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been using this office since 20 plus years ago. I wouldn't go with anyone else, excellent service!"

3G’S Waterice

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ms. Ruby is so sweet and really care about her clients. She goes out her way to help."

Lilian Chism

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) JULIA IS A VERY KIND AND PROFESSIONAL PERSON 100x 100 SATISFIED WITH HER SERVICE 👍👍👍👍 (Original) JULIA ES UNA PERSONA MUY AMABLE Y PROFESIONAL 100x 100 SATISFECHA CON SU SERVICIO 👍👍👍👍"

TAKOZA MTB TRAIL SCOUT

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby was a very pleasant lady to talk with. The quote she gave me was fast and satisfactory. She is very knowledgeable with what she does. Glad to be with State Farm!"

Tejaswini Thumpala

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby always makes my insurance process easy and fast. She explains me every step very clearly and helps me get maximum benefits with good price."

Jami Mcleod

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Julia for answering all my questions to get my daughter's new car coverage taken care of...I appreciate it!"

Aristeo Vasquez

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby is so awesome. She is super helpful and will make sure that you, as a client, will be taken care of super well."

Dan Burton

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind over the phone. Always have great service."

Susan Shackelford

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received a satisfactory and prompt response from Tommy Rosales and staff. They will go the extra mile for you!"

Liz

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They truly will fight for their customers. I have had a really hard time finding a good agent that I have felt like they truly care about me as their customer. I definitely am in the right hands and am blessed to call Tommy Rosales my agent. He and all his team I have dealt with (Julia in particular) have gone above and beyond and it makes me feel really good that they are the ones that I can count on should I ever need them in a car incident emergency."

Liang Ma

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby is so helpful and super efficient. Most importantly, she is easy to chat!"

kristin cornelius

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby has always been a great help to us in our insurance needs, always has our best interest at hand! She’s is truly amazing at her job , she has a great personality, customer service and always treats us like family ❤️"

Zoey Robinson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby was great! She was very helpful and patient. I really appreciate her help!"

Mario Huerta

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely courteous and professional!!!"

Charmaine Grace

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and are able to resolve any questions I have concerning my insurance coverage or changes. I trust their advice with all my policies! I appreciate Sharon's friendly nature while helping me!"

Del McDaniel

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia did a great job getting the information I needed about my insurance. Thanks, Floyd McDaniel"

Derby 44

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holy cow, it’s one thing to get great prices but when you get that and great customer service. Definitely blew my mind. So glad I switch and thank you Sharon Hardin for all your help!"

Ruben Cadenas

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service I received."

Don Shelton

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a cheery greeting when calling and you are made to feel like a part of the State Farm Family. All very positive Don Shelton, years with State Farm"

Mercedes Rodriguez

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia was very helpful and knowledgeable"

secretplace007

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby was exemplary with establishing a new Texas Auto Liability policy for me . Clear , Polite , Efficient Service how refreshing !"

Krishna Sathvik Mantripragada

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"To be honest I just loved the way Ruby helped me to get my AUTO & Renters insurance she is so good at listening to all my requirements and helping me to get good deal I’m so happy working with state farm insurance."